With just over a month until United Conservative Party (UCP) members vote on a new leader, Leela Aheer, Brian Jean, Todd Loewen, Rajan Sawhney, Rebecca Shultz, Danielle Smith, and Travis Toews took the stage at the Citadel Theater in Edmonton with a live crowd of roughly 700 people for the second, and final leadership debate. See EGA Canada's latest briefing for an overview of the debates.

Download Now